(214) 357-2000 CONNECT icon_facebook_08  MAP map_icon

TRX Basics Introductory Course


This class is taught by:
New to TRX?  Just getting started?  Start with our Introductory Course and focus on technique, flexibility, balance, and strength by developing basic foundational exercises through easy to follow progressions.  
 
Duration: 30 minutes

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 23 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Sat May 27 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue May 30 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Sat Jun 03 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Jun 06 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Sat Jun 10 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Jun 13 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Sat Jun 17 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Jun 20 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Sat Jun 24 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Jun 27 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Sat Jul 01 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Jul 04 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Charlotte Lester