(214) 357-2000 CONNECT icon_facebook_08  MAP map_icon

BodyChisel!


This class is taught by:
Partner up and cycle through stations at timed intervals, designed to keep you on your toes! This Circuit Training method uses TRX, kettlebells, resistance bands, stability balls and other tools to combine strength, balance, and cardio for one kick-butt workout.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon May 22 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue May 23 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed May 24 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Thu May 25 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Sat May 27 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon May 29 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue May 30 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed May 31 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Thu Jun 01 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Sat Jun 03 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Jun 05 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Jun 06 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Jun 07 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Thu Jun 08 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Sat Jun 10 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Jun 12 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Jun 13 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Jun 14 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Thu Jun 15 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester