(214) 357-2000 CONNECT icon_facebook_08  MAP map_icon

BodyChisel!


This class is taught by:
Partner up and cycle through stations at timed intervals, designed to keep you on your toes! This Circuit Training method uses TRX, kettlebells, resistance bands, stability balls and other tools to combine strength, balance, and cardio for one kick-butt workout.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Jun 28 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Thu Jun 29 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Sat Jul 01 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Jul 03 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Jul 05 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Thu Jul 06 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Sat Jul 08 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Jul 10 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Jul 11 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Jul 12 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Thu Jul 13 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Sat Jul 15 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Jul 17 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Jul 18 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Jul 19 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Thu Jul 20 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Sat Jul 22 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Jul 24 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester