(214) 357-2000 CONNECT icon_facebook_08  MAP map_icon

BodyChisel!


This class is taught by:
Partner up and cycle through stations at timed intervals, designed to keep you on your toes! This Circuit Training method uses TRX, kettlebells, resistance bands, stability balls and other tools to combine strength, balance, and cardio for one kick-butt workout.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 15 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Thu Aug 16 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Sat Aug 18 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Aug 20 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Aug 21 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Aug 22 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Thu Aug 23 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Sat Aug 25 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Aug 27 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Aug 28 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Aug 29 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Thu Aug 30 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Sat Sep 01 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Sep 03 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Sep 04 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Sep 05 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Thu Sep 06 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Sat Sep 08 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Sep 10 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Sep 11 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester