(214) 357-2000 CONNECT icon_facebook_08  MAP map_icon

BodyChisel!


This class is taught by:
Partner up and cycle through stations at timed intervals, designed to keep you on your toes! This Circuit Training method uses TRX, kettlebells, resistance bands, stability balls and other tools to combine strength, balance, and cardio for one kick-butt workout.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 16 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Oct 17 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Oct 18 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Thu Oct 19 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Sat Oct 21 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Oct 23 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Oct 24 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Oct 25 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Thu Oct 26 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Sat Oct 28 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Oct 30 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Oct 31 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Nov 01 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Thu Nov 02 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Sat Nov 04 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Nov 06 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Nov 07 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Nov 08 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Thu Nov 09 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Sat Nov 11 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Charlotte Lester