(214) 357-2000 CONNECT icon_facebook_08  MAP map_icon

BodyChisel!


This class is taught by:
Partner up and cycle through stations at timed intervals, designed to keep you on your toes! This Circuit Training method uses TRX, kettlebells, resistance bands, stability balls and other tools to combine strength, balance, and cardio for one kick-butt workout.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 24 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Oct 29 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Oct 30 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Oct 31 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Thu Nov 01 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Sat Nov 03 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Nov 05 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Nov 06 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Nov 07 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Thu Nov 08 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Sat Nov 10 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Nov 12 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Nov 13 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Nov 14 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Thu Nov 15 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Sat Nov 17 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Nov 19 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester