(214) 357-2000 CONNECT icon_facebook_08  MAP map_icon

HIIT Performance!.....High Intensity Interval Training


This class is taught by:
Get ready for a High Intensity Interval Training (HIIT) session that integrates functional tools like the TRX and RIP Trainer to deliver a unique training experience that conditions your entire body!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 20 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri Oct 27 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri Nov 03 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri Nov 10 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri Nov 17 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri Nov 24 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri Dec 01 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri Dec 08 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri Dec 15 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri Dec 22 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri Dec 29 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester