(214) 357-2000 CONNECT icon_facebook_08  MAP map_icon

Tabata TBC = Total Body Conditioning!


This class is taught by:
An early version of High Intensity Interval Training (HIIT) that uses 20 seconds of ultra-intense exercise followed by 10 seconds of rest or active recovery, repeated continuously for 4 minutes. Can focus on many muscle groups or specific ones using our array of equipment.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 22 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Aug 29 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Sep 05 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Sep 12 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Sep 19 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Sep 26 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Oct 03 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Oct 10 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Oct 17 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Oct 24 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Oct 31 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Nov 07 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Nov 14 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Nov 21 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Nov 28 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Dec 05 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Dec 12 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Dec 19 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Charlotte Lester