(214) 357-2000 CONNECT icon_facebook_08  MAP map_icon

CORE and MORE!


This class is taught by:
CORE and MORE! focuses on building strength around the body's core. This class creates a cutting-edge workout that builds both "length and strength". CORE and MORE!  is a 45-minute open level class that offers a serious core challenge while focusing on form and alignment!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 26 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri Nov 02 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri Nov 09 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri Nov 16 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri Nov 23 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri Nov 30 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri Dec 07 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri Dec 14 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri Dec 21 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri Dec 28 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester