(214) 357-2000 CONNECT icon_facebook_08  MAP map_icon

CORE and MORE!


This class is taught by:
CORE and MORE! focuses on building strength around the body's core. This class creates a cutting-edge workout that builds both "length and strength". CORE and MORE!  is a 45-minute open level class that offers a serious core challenge while focusing on form and alignment!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 25 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri Sep 01 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri Sep 08 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri Sep 15 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri Sep 22 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri Sep 29 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri Oct 06 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri Oct 13 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri Oct 20 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri Oct 27 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri Nov 03 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri Nov 10 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri Nov 17 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri Nov 24 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri Dec 01 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri Dec 08 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri Dec 15 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester