(214) 357-2000 CONNECT icon_facebook_08  MAP map_icon

TRX & Kettlebells


This class is taught by:
This class takes the best of both TRX and KettleBells and combines them into a fun cardio, weight training and muscle strengthening 45-minute class!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jun 28 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Jun 28 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri Jun 30 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Jul 03 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Jul 05 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Jul 05 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri Jul 07 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Jul 10 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Jul 12 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Jul 12 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri Jul 14 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Jul 17 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Jul 19 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Jul 19 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri Jul 21 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Jul 24 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Jul 26 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Jul 26 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri Jul 28 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Jul 31 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Charlotte Lester