(214) 357-2000 CONNECT icon_facebook_08  MAP map_icon

TRX & Kettlebells


This class is taught by:
This class takes the best of both TRX and KettleBells and combines them into a fun cardio, weight training and muscle strengthening 45-minute class!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 15 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Aug 15 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri Aug 17 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Aug 20 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Aug 22 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Aug 22 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri Aug 24 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Aug 27 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Aug 29 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Aug 29 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri Aug 31 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Sep 03 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Sep 05 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Sep 05 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri Sep 07 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Sep 10 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Sep 12 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Sep 12 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri Sep 14 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Sep 17 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Charlotte Lester