(214) 357-2000 CONNECT icon_facebook_08  MAP map_icon

TRX & Kettlebells


This class is taught by:
This class takes the best of both TRX and KettleBells and combines them into a fun cardio, weight training and muscle strengthening 45-minute class!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon May 22 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed May 24 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed May 24 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri May 26 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed May 31 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed May 31 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri Jun 02 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Jun 05 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Jun 07 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Jun 07 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri Jun 09 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Jun 12 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Jun 14 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Jun 14 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri Jun 16 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Jun 19 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Jun 21 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Jun 21 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Fri Jun 23 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Charlotte Lester