(214) 357-2000 CONNECT icon_facebook_08  MAP map_icon

TRX BodyBlast


This class is taught by:
This TRX Session combines reps and timed intervals. Engage all your muscles with this non-stop TRX workout. Build overall strength, balance and flexibility with this total-body conditioning program. We set the reps and you set the intensity. TRX is All Core All The Time!

Duration: 45 minutes

Note: for experienced Clients that have successfully completed the TRX Basics Introductory Course.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 21 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Aug 23 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Aug 28 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Aug 30 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Sep 06 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Sep 11 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Sep 13 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Sep 18 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Sep 20 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Sep 25 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Sep 27 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Oct 02 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Oct 04 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Oct 09 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Oct 11 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Oct 16 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Oct 18 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Oct 23 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Wed Oct 25 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Charlotte Lester