(214) 357-2000 CONNECT icon_facebook_08  MAP map_icon

TRX Circuit Training


This class is taught by:
This TRX Session features high intensity, powerful movements at faster tempos.  We use timed intervals combining TRX and cardio drills. Guaranteed to keep your heart rate pumping and to burn mega calories while you are engaged in intense body conditioning.
 
Duration: 45 Minutes
 
Note: for experienced Clients that have successfully completed the TRX Basics Introductory Course.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 10 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Dec 11 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Thu Dec 13 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Sat Dec 15 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Dec 17 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Dec 18 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Thu Dec 20 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Sat Dec 22 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Dec 24 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Dec 25 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Thu Dec 27 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Sat Dec 29 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Dec 31 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Jan 01 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester