(214) 357-2000 CONNECT icon_facebook_08  MAP map_icon

TRX Circuit Training


This class is taught by:
This TRX Session features high intensity, powerful movements at faster tempos.  We use timed intervals combining TRX and cardio drills. Guaranteed to keep your heart rate pumping and to burn mega calories while you are engaged in intense body conditioning.
 
Duration: 45 Minutes
 
Note: for experienced Clients that have successfully completed the TRX Basics Introductory Course.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Thu Jun 29 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Sat Jul 01 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Jul 03 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Thu Jul 06 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Sat Jul 08 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Jul 10 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Jul 11 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Thu Jul 13 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Sat Jul 15 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Jul 17 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Jul 18 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Thu Jul 20 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Sat Jul 22 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Jul 24 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester