(214) 357-2000 CONNECT icon_facebook_08  MAP map_icon

TRX Circuit Training


This class is taught by:
This TRX Session features high intensity, powerful movements at faster tempos.  We use timed intervals combining TRX and cardio drills. Guaranteed to keep your heart rate pumping and to burn mega calories while you are engaged in intense body conditioning.
 
Duration: 45 Minutes
 
Note: for experienced Clients that have successfully completed the TRX Basics Introductory Course.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 16 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Sat Aug 18 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Aug 20 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Aug 21 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Thu Aug 23 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Sat Aug 25 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Aug 27 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Aug 28 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Thu Aug 30 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Sat Sep 01 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Sep 03 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Sep 04 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Thu Sep 06 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Sat Sep 08 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Sep 10 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Sep 11 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester