(214) 357-2000 CONNECT icon_facebook_08  MAP map_icon

TRX Circuit Training


This class is taught by:
This TRX Session features high intensity, powerful movements at faster tempos.  We use timed intervals combining TRX and cardio drills. Guaranteed to keep your heart rate pumping and to burn mega calories while you are engaged in intense body conditioning.
 
Duration: 45 Minutes
 
Note: for experienced Clients that have successfully completed the TRX Basics Introductory Course.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 21 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Aug 22 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Thu Aug 24 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Sat Aug 26 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Aug 28 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Aug 29 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Thu Aug 31 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Christy McWilliam
  • Sat Sep 02 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Sep 05 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Thu Sep 07 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Christy McWilliam
  • Sat Sep 09 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Sep 11 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Sep 12 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Thu Sep 14 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Christy McWilliam
  • Sat Sep 16 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Charlotte Lester