(214) 357-2000 CONNECT icon_facebook_08  MAP map_icon

TRX Circuit Training


This class is taught by:
This TRX Session features high intensity, powerful movements at faster tempos.  We use timed intervals combining TRX and cardio drills. Guaranteed to keep your heart rate pumping and to burn mega calories while you are engaged in intense body conditioning.
 
Duration: 45 Minutes
 
Note: for experienced Clients that have successfully completed the TRX Basics Introductory Course.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 16 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Oct 17 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Thu Oct 19 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Christy McWilliam
  • Sat Oct 21 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Oct 23 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Oct 24 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Thu Oct 26 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Christy McWilliam
  • Sat Oct 28 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Oct 30 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Oct 31 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Thu Nov 02 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Christy McWilliam
  • Sat Nov 04 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Nov 06 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Nov 07 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Thu Nov 09 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Christy McWilliam
  • Sat Nov 11 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Charlotte Lester