(214) 357-2000 CONNECT icon_facebook_08  MAP map_icon

TRX Circuit Training


This class is taught by:
This TRX Session features high intensity, powerful movements at faster tempos.  We use timed intervals combining TRX and cardio drills. Guaranteed to keep your heart rate pumping and to burn mega calories while you are engaged in intense body conditioning.
 
Duration: 45 Minutes
 
Note: for experienced Clients that have successfully completed the TRX Basics Introductory Course.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 23 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Thu Oct 25 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Oct 29 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Oct 30 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Thu Nov 01 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Sat Nov 03 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Nov 05 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Nov 06 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Thu Nov 08 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Sat Nov 10 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Nov 12 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Tue Nov 13 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Thu Nov 15 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester
  • Sat Nov 17 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Charlotte Lester
  • Mon Nov 19 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Charlotte Lester